Everybody Wins! DC - Board of Directors for 17/18

Mark Director - Chair
Kirkland & Ellis LLP


Amy Andryszak
Loews Government Affairs


Dick Belanger, Esq.
Sidley Austin LLP


Amy L. Bess, Esq. - Vice Chair & General Counsel
Vedder Price, P.C.


Quint Bowman


Allen Chew - Secretary


Ryan Cunningham
Cunningham Strategic Communications


Kate Fulton



Arnold H. Koonin
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney


The Honorable Ray LaHood


Richard I. Mintz
The Harbour Group


Andrew Mitchell - Treasurer
Dembo Jones, PC


Hugh Redd

Private investor


Molly Teas - Executive Director
Everybody Wins! DC


Mark Young, Esq.
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom  LLP


Matt Zabel
Target Corporation




Noel Epstein
Washington Post, retired


Karl Racine


Arthur Tannenbaum



"Seeing her become more confident and her love of reading increase has been such a joy to watch."
"It's mostly fun to read and watch her become such a confident reader and learn to love reading as much as I do. She is one of my best friends."
"When an adult helps a child, it tells that child how special they are. We send a message to the child- you are important to me- that is powerful and undeniable."
"It's a fantastic program, and I think the mentors get as much, if not more, than the student. You meet wonderful kids and have lots of fun."
"When I read, I learn and grow-- you know, like Jack and the Beanstalk kind of growing and that's really big!"
"I wish Everybody Wins was everyday!"